Ankeny District Office Home Page
Ankeny District Office RSS Feed
« August 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
Technology Department Contact Information


 

Mr. Brad Johnson
Director of Technology
211 SW Walnut
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View Map


Ph:  515-289-8961
Fax: 515-963-4301
brad.johnson@ankenyschools.org

Contact Mr. Johnson regarding:
  • Budget questions
  • Policy questions
  • Planning questions
  • Emerging technologies

Mr. Paul Mahoney
Network Engineer
211 SW Walnut
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View Map


Ph:  515-289-8962
Fax: 515-963-4301
paul.mahoney@ankenyschools.org

Contact Mr. Mahoney regarding:
  • Staff development questions
  • Technology integration issues
  • Network and systems-related issues

http://organizational-development-and-le.ankeny.schoolfusion.us/modules/groups/homepagefiles/cms/694384/Image/Administration%20Photos/Frisch,%20Evan.jpg Mr. Evan Frisch
Business Application Support Specialist
211 SW Walnut Street
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View map

Ph:  515-289-8959
Fax: 515-963-4301
evan.frisch@ankenyschools.org

Contact Mr. Frisch regarding:
  • Infinite Campus Support & Training
  • Business Office Applications Support

Mr. Joe Brewer
District Technician
211 SW Walnut
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View Map


Ph:  515-289-8968
Fax: 515-963-4301
joe.brewer@ankenyschools.org

Contact Mr. Brewer regarding:
  • General troubleshooting
  • Computer maintenance issues
  • Software installation
  • General AV needs
 

Mr. Hoon Choi
Technology Technician
211 SW Walnut
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View Map

Ph:  515-289-8966
hoon.choi@ankenyschools.org
Contact Mr. Choi regarding:
  • General troubleshooting
  • Computer maintenance issues
  • Software installation
  • General AV needs

 
Mr. Greg Dick
District Technician
211 SW Walnut
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View Map


Ph: 515-289-8967
Fax: 515-963-4301
greg.dick@ankenyschools.org
 
Contact Mr. Dick regarding:
  • General troubleshooting
  • Computer maintenance issues
  • Software installation
  • General AV needs

Ms. Alyssa Francis
Technology Technician
211 SW Walnut
Ankeny, Iowa  50023
View Map


Ph: 515-289-8964
Fax: 515-963-4301
alyssa.francis@ankenyschools.org
Contact Ms. Francis regarding:
  • General troubleshooting
  • Computer maintenance issues
  • Software installation
  • General AV needs

 

Last Updated: 7/10/14
Annual Notice | Job Seekers | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management